Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

It is true that celebrities such as actors, musicians and sports palyers, are being paid an astronomical amount of money compared to other professions, which I consider among the top carriers, such as teaching, academic research, and medicine. At the begining let me start with the unfrustration that I feel when most governments take a large amount of time to designe a budget for scientific researches or to financially support teachers or nurses, as opposed to just few weeks to deduct millions of dollars to host a rock festival for a renowned singer. I believe that the reason for this is the new criteria followed recently in many countries while deciding the payment scale, where the highest wages are for whome home who can give back more money, rather than to what is the value of the job and what kind of contribution to the humanity this employee or professional is offering. Thus, a football palyer, for example, who scores more goals might be receiving hunderds of thousounds of dollars weekly, because his or her reveneu to the sport club that they belong to exceeds these numbers by milions. On the other hand, physicians, teachers, and judges, are doing an extremely crucial favour to their societis society and they deserve to be highly appreciated by paying paid the highest wages. This does not mean that we had to underestimate othe professions, but I believe that payments should be proportional to the moural values and to the services that being Change the form of the verb is show examples offered to societies in terms of saving lives or improving life quality, and what might more than being a taecher, a physician, or a judge to be able to do so. In conclusion, I agree that payment for celibrities and entertainers such as singers, sports palyers are getting extremely high while there are many great professions such as teaching, medical jobs that deserve,in my opinion, to be paid more, and I hope this trend is going to be changed in the near future.