Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

It is widely acknowledged that which type of accommodation for people to live. While some believe it is better to live in a house, others think that living in an apartment has more benefits. I believe living in a house has more advantages compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples with living in an apartment. Firstly the main advantage of living in a house is that it have more private space, homeowner can plant their favourite plants in the yard. secondly, houses typically have multiple rooms which mean more space for leisure and relaxation especially for family with children. Beside, houses also have greater privacy because house residents do not have to share an elevator or stairs with others. Conversely, apartments are generally smaller and they are also less private due to neighbours living in very close. Some people are concerned about the negatives of houses, an important one is less safety. Most houses has no security guards and only installed one door which easy to attract thief, because houses are in remote areas and places with few people. Compare with the apartment, which are frequently equipment with security cameras and other criminal precaution. This could be true to some extent. Nevertheless, from the long-term point of view, the legislation are getting stricter in many region. Many local governments will take measures to strengthen public security to minimise its negative on communities. Including house area; therefore i think that security risks will become decreasing. In conclusion, I think that the advantages of house outweigh its disadvantage in space and comfortable side, more suitable for people to lives.It can even overcome the insecurity issue.