THE INTERNET HAS TRANSFORMED THE WAY INFORMATION IS SHARED AND CONSUMED,BUT IT HAS ALSO CREATED PROBLEMS THAT DID NOT EXIST BEFORE. WHAT ARE THE MOST SERIOUS PROBLEMS ASSOCIATED WITH THE INTERNET AND WHAT SOLUTIONS CAN YOU SUGGEST.

The Internet of things can be a bloom as it has changed the style information is shared and consumed, but creates certain concerns if not monitored properly. In this Essay, Firstly, I will explain how the internet has a detrimental effect on society and later I will suggest some solutions to resolve these problems. To begin with, the most critical issue with information highway is that teenagers before their age are getting more influenced by bad activities in terms of website. By making fake identity, juveniles are watching porn websites as their are no proper channels to check the age authenticity. Moreover, Data breach is also a major concern, As hackers are trying their best to get important personal and banking information from other person account. Such as, In 2017 someone hacked my Gmail password and with the help of that he deleted all my official instagram, facebook and twitter accounts which as a result, I have to suffer financially a lot. Secondly,the Government should take strong legal initiative towards problems caused by the internet. Their should be some restriction on internet where teenagers can not create their account on pornography website using Fake identity, Moreover, while creating account on pornography website there should be an option of putting parents detail and contact number. For instance, For teenagers google has created kids space platform where kids below 18 age can't find any adult stuff. To conclude, the Information highway has an ill effect on society and youngster. Therefore Government should take strong decisions to resolve this issue in order to avoid public mental, physical and financial loss.