What are the merits and demerits of globalization on developing nations?

In today todays world, transfer of technology is being adopted widely. Globalization is one of the main reason behind this varied acceptence and it not only promotes technology, but also acts as inter-connection between nations of the world; economically, politically, statistically, culturally and in plethora of ways which will be discussed in this essay. To begin with, globalization has many advantages as it is playing a key role in promoting the growth of a country by means of technology transfer and cultural aspects which are been accepting by other nations of the world very quickly. Thus, by the exchange of goods and services, the economic growth also improves. Furthermore, the major exports and imports of the developing and under developed countries, GDP will be increased. For instance, India, which is regarded as a developing country, had invented vaccine for the COVID-19 during the pandemic and exported the medicine to the needy countries in thousands of doasages, thus, it has given competition to many developed countries in the medical market and opened gates to its international medical trade. On the other hand, we should also accept the disadvantages of globalization also. However, the developed countries are provoiding many employment oppurtunities to many people from the Asian countries to a cheaper compensations, which, affect the jobs of their own people. Eventhough, the western culture is accepted by many people, the culture and heritage of their own country is getting vansihed. The international trade also carries many new diseases which are epidemic to other countries where there is no proper quarentine facilities in under developed countries. To conclude, these are the pros and cons of the globalization, where it is necessary to all nations but proper steps to be taken carefully by the government while implementing certain aspects, so that under developed countries may not affcet much.