ome people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable

In modern times, it seems to be undeniable that people have different opinions about hobbies. While I agree that pastimes need to be challenging to be fascinating, I personally believe that entertainment activities are gentle to be involving. From an overall perspective view, there are two main reasons why I assume that spare-time activities need to be demanding. The primary argument for this is that complicated hobbies activities such as mountain climbing, bungee jumping are considered as high risk and trigger which prevent other people from conquering them. It is obvious that when people obtain these tough diversions activities they would be satisfied with the accomplishment and have a sense achievement. Another key to mention that some hobbies take followers a great deal of time and effort to manage to do them successfully, which give these people the feelings of happiness when they can push their limits. For example, although film editing is a hobby that requires a high level of knowledge and expertise, There are still many people who try to cultivate to achieve their goals, which helps to feel proud of yourself. However, I also think that leisure-time activities are simple to be relaxing. It is valid point that easy pastimes do not necessitate host of time and money for people, especially for those people who want to balance their life between work and entertainment. It is apparent that exhausted white-collar workers will find inexpensive recreation activities that are more entertaining instead of spend money and time on difficult relaxation. A further argument in favor of this is that free-time activities are neither difficult nor expensive to take and they are suitable for all walks of life. For instance, reading book not only helps people immerse themselves into the entertainment world, it also aids people gain lots of horizon through reading. In conclusion, my personal perspective is that pastimes are beneficial although some people insist that relaxation activities need to be sophisticated to be pleasurable.