Gender equality has not been achieved in our society. Women still do not have the same rights and opportunities as men. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that despite the attempts done in order to establish equality through genders, it is not achievable. I strongly disagree with this statement. In the modern world, it may seem women do not have a significant role, but the truth is that in the last decades, a large portion of women has achieved high-level jobs more than men. This helps them to meet most of their rights just like men, and it also has omitted most of the discrimination that happened because of gender. For instance, now that women are in a lot of management positions, they can help others to be hired. Moreover, these days humanitarian organizations try to make equal situations for all people, in particular, women. They commence a great number of programs are organized to raise awareness about the importance of the subject. To illustrate, they hold some organizations in Iran, in which they teach girls who are in their childhood about how they can become successful in future. In conclusion, while it may seem women obtain no achievement in gender equality, they reach lots of victory day by day.