Many claims that the fast-food industry had a negative effect on environment, eating habits and families. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is generally said that in the modern world, the influence of fast food is continually increasing. Although some health organizations try to solve this problem, the effects of fast feed could be from results health issues, environmental problems, and other cons in a long term. In my opinion, I will completely agree with the point. To begin with, fast foodstuff craving pushes the population to get enjoyment, because with the daily hectic schedule sometimes life become pressurized, so the crowd spend time with their companions and family members along with a delicious heavy meal. For instance, royal families celebrate their special days with wine and heavy stuff. In addition, homemade food adds regular ingredients that reduce the taste as well as hunger pangs. Hence, the community prefer to fry meal rather than homemade cuisine. On the contrary side, heavy meal contents have numerous deleterious effects not merely for human beings but also on the environment. As most of the persons who consume heavy fare on regular basis directly affect their gastric tract, therefore family have to face problems like a gastric problem. Peptic ulcers, for example, has become very common in developed countries, where priority is given to heavily loaded burgers with different flavoured sauces, Moreover industries throw waste material openly, which further causes more flees and mosquitos that are directly or indirectly affects the environment. In conclusion, while fast cooking gives a delicious taste, I assume that its detrimental effects could not be ignored.