Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

Criminal activity rate is going up amongst youngsters, where numerous provokers for doing this might be erased with deduced solutions for them. The causes of this appear to be focused on three areas, and a number of solutions also appear to be possible. One of the causes of the problem is desire to be the famous in social networks such as TikTok, Instagram and YouTube. For example, there was a virus challenge to do minor crimes in hypermarkets, and record video how policy is catching an offender. This patter appeared to be global, with the result that innocent young victims of hypnosis from being popular by performing “challenge” lead to destroy their bright future with criminal record in their history of living. Also, another issue is that permissiveness of pupils reached its absurd peak. A great example is videos from school’s security cameras on how students disclaiming teachers and are not respecting them. As a consequence of new rules, teachers cannot defend themselves in old manners, as minors right above major’s ones law badly used by some individuals. Regarding potential solutions, probably the main remedy would be strict control for social network contents, especially where there are instructions to act against the law. To illustrate, governments all over the worlds banned videos in Instagram, where authors right were breached, so it is not simple to use Ed Sheeran’s songs on the any video. This result in that people start to respect authors right and start to behave according laws. Further, another possible remedy may be proper agitations for parents to educate their children to respect others. In society where people respect each other, kind and polite, crime rate tends to be minimal. Even more, children copying the behave of elders, which would be a great gear to change a relationship to criminal performances. To conclude, it is evident that there a lot of the causes of children crimes, but all the causes have solutions and alternatives