Many believe that it is important to protect all wild animals, while others think that it is important to protect some, not all of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that preserving wildlife is so critical. People hold different views as to whether all wild animals should be protected or just some of them. In my opinion, all kinds of animals' species should be protected. On the one hand, some people think we should solely save the lives of animals that may be endangered very soon. This could be because of the fact that preserving some of the wild animals would need less amount of effort and expense rather than saving the whole creatures in nature. Moreover, providing labor force being responsible for protecting all animals might be impossible somehow. Take for example Asian Cheetahs, which are about to become endangered in Iran. If the government dedicated all of its energy and money to this species, the risk of Asian Cheetahs being endangered would be mitigated very soon. On the other hand, I would argue that it is our responsibility to preserve the wildlife habitat of all kinds of animals, no matter how hard and tedious it would be for both people and government. In other words, we should respect the lives of all animals. By paying enough attention to different animals, which can be done through strategies such as establishing zoos, saving them from predators and so forth, we would be able to prevent ecosystems from becoming destroyed. To sum up, while it is thought by some that we should spend our money and time on saving special types of creatures, I am convinced that all animals need to be preserved.