Many processed foods and ready-made meals contain preservatives and additives . what are advantages to this? Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Since a few years ago, too many people are busier than before. For that reason, many companies around the world are developing options to cover the nutrient necessities. Those options of food include a lot of products to endure longer in the fridge. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of ready-made males and fast food consumption. On the one hand, ready to serve food is faster and cheaper. Since some people have longer labour journeys, they do not have time to cook. Then, buying this type of product is saving several hours to develop another activity. For example, some may prefer to go to the gym while others would choose to read a book. Also, several individuals never skip lunch because they always have something to eat. Otherwise, some would only eat chips or chocolates which are usually more expensive. On the other hand, good nourishment is not secure due to the chemicals contained in these products. For instance, while some individuals are allergic to some natural components, it is known that a small percentage of users could present an allergic response. Moreover, most companies are using too many plastic products to store and sell their products. It is causing environmental problems that would be worse in the future if people sustain the consumption of it. To conclude, definitely more and more workers, parents and, students are solving economic and time problems by using this kind of nutrition. In my view, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. However, responsible consumption is needed in order to diminish the increasing global warming.