celebrities are more famous for glamour and wealth than their achievements, is this trend setting bad example? do you agree or disagree?

The importance of being famous not because of glamour which was always debatable has become more controversial with many people have claimed that it is beneficial while others rejecting this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked among society. This essay will further elaborate my views with non favouring the positive impact of well-known by beauty and money and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To commence with, the first and foremost reason is spreading or projecting them that can cause over the next generation as the severe impact in society. Every culture will be ravaged so easily because of these actors and their attractions influence on entertaining shows. This habitual inferior of their charisma can cause only illuminate thing to think about money earning though any medium or portal. For example, if the perverse young man did not achieve anything at present which create crisis among the folk lead to misguidance of them, make entire world would be changed and never admire to erratic prestige. Probing ahead, the main underlying reason behind pursuing any good intentions make you achieve guidance of them correlated to the achievements of celebrities and sticking with harmony can retrieve them from bad intentions. It is pertiment to mention that clearly guidance, dedicated, and perfectional also make a good example for them. Loyal between public make good relation and nowadays celebrities are famous due to their achievements and furthermore, derive about an expedition of the family in clear the way of concentrate development in themselves. To conlcude, according to the arguments aforementioned above, completely, I agree with that because their development is only based on their achievement. Person with a dedicative mind can achieve anything in life it empowers the stabilize of human instinct.