Some people say that physical exercise should be a required part of school day. Other believe that students should spend the whole day on academic studies. Which opinion do you agree with? Use specific reason and details to support your answer.

Nowadays, students tend to have exercise classes in their school. However, some persons think this is a disadvantage way to improve children's skills, moreover, they believe that students have to study only academic subjects for a whole day.In my point of view, children need to spend their time not only on the educational subject but on physical exercise too. this further essay will discuss the drawback and the benefit of having exercise classes. In addition,these days primary school and secondary school manage students ' timetables to have physical exercise. Thus, children can take their leisure time playing sports with friends, for instance playing football,basketball,and tennis. Also, students can improve their sports skills and have a healthy body.There were many pupils who enjoyed spending time on sports and I do agree that the school add the physical activity class to the pupils' timetable. On the other hand,there were many parents who believe that boys and girls need to study only in the academic for the whole day. Besides, some parents prefer their children to have a permanent job,for,example doctors,teachers,nurses,and medical professionals. Hence, they want the college to decrease physical activity and increase educational subjects. In conclusion,these days pupils tend to have an increased physical education.There were some individuals who think that it is a benefit for scholars to have exercise, nevertheless,there were parents who believe that students should study academic all day.In my opinion,I agree that physical activity was increased in school to develop children's abilities.