Production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases has a heating effect on the atmosphere and results in global warming. Why global warming is considered one of the most serious issues nowadays? How can this problem be solved?

Nowadays, greenhouse gases emissions increase the atmosphere temperature and therefore causes global warming. In this essay, I will explain problems, which associated with this change and then provide suitable solutions to resolve them. Firstly, It has been proved that the rise in the temperature influences ices, which are located in the north pole and the existence of different species. If the weather becomes hotter then the rate of ice melting would enhance and therefore seas level goes up. In this case, coastal areas are endangered by floods. Besides, various organisms are sensitive to the conditions and due to a subtle alternation, they might be either forced to leave their habitat or eradicated. For instance, Asian elephants died out because their resident vanished via human behaviours. The best possible ways to resolve this pr oblem are the advertisment for green technology and suitable educations regarding this problem. Green technology is one of the most influential methods, which can contribute to the desired result. Due to encouraging clean procedures of living including renewable energies and recyclable goods, the number of deleterious substances, which are emitted into the atmosphere decreases and therefore the growth of climate change would be prevented. Moreover, If children learn the result of their actions toward their residents then they improve their attitude in order to keep their planet safe. For instance, in the USA by introducing paper cups plastic wastes diminished by 10% In conclusion, climate changes destroy ices and living things. However, with the help of green behaviours and proper learning it can be hindered.