Completing university education is thought be some to be the best way to get a good job.On the other hand,other people think that getting experience developing soft skills is more important.Discuss both view and give your opinion

Education is one of the blessings to mankind which bestowed cognitive skills and lucrative jobs. Strata of population opine that finishing higher studies is the best way to do a satisfying job while rest people reckon that higher experience and developing dexterity is more prominent. This essay will discuss why further education is crucial but why experience and other skills are ultimately superior. On the one hand,having a graduation degree is the key to getting a good job because it broadens up job prospects.Numerous companies appoint managers and senior-level workers who have a tertiary education degree from a relevant college because,through their higher studies, such employees can give better results to the company. For example, it has been noticed in a google company survey in 2016 that 75% of employees are graduates for minimal positions in their company and this competition of recruitment of graduates is increasing day by day. Hence, university graduation is necessary to work in better industries. Moreover, individuals earn all pay and perk facilities if they work in a good positions through various certifications from universities. On the other hand, few human races think that action and other skills are vital to get a better job to understand and evaluate the need of customers and help to make better decisions if required through their previous experiences. This exposure can only get while working in various organizations,no institution can teach about this dexterity. For instance, it has been found that Mc Donald personnel get a higher rating through their prior experiences because they can be satisfying customers with their politeness and positive attitude. Therefore, Physical experience is the key to doing a respected job. Furthermore, soft-spoken skills and really beneficial to help clients and make a positive environment among employees. To conclude, having a university degree is significantly beneficial to find a better working place while experiences and other soft skills are prominently advantageous. But as in my opinion, university degrees are more crucial to get a good position in an organization as they open up new avenues for employment.