The problem with society today is that it is essentially unbalanced, with some people being paid huge salaries to work very long hours, whilst others do not have a job and have too much time on their hands. There is no middle ground. Do you agree or disagree?

Problem related to employment and salary is a very concerning topic in many countries. It has been argued that there is no balance between individuals who get well-paid by working extended hours, while others are jobless and have too much wasted time. From my perspective, I strongly agree with this statement and my personal opinion will be expatiated through this essay. First of all, huge salary commonly require candidates who pursue long-term education and have wide knowledge along with backgrounds in a specific field. This can be seen in the case of doctors. It takes them a huge number of years to study and as a result, in developed countries, medical workers receive high salaries. On the other hand, not everyone can afford quality education. Since then, these individuals might lack the necessary knowledge to get a well-paid career. For instance, you do not need any special skills or work experience to become a food service worker, but this job does not allow us to live a fulfilling life. On the other hand, after people gain something, they tend to not satisfy Change the form of the verb satisfied show examples with what they already had. As a consequence, they will work harder to get improvement and try to gain more extra wages. This can explain why wealthy-individuals still tend to lengthen their working hours and get richer. Yet, this will lead to a decrease in people's opportunities to get a job. Thus, society is unfair, with the rich getting richer, and the poor getting poorer. I argue that salary levels should be framed by the governments. Moreover, limiting high salaries would bring more equality in the community. To sum up, I endorse the statement. In the future, if the government does not have appropriate policies, the problem will not be worked out, and may even become worse