Some people say that it is best to accept bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

For some people, accepting an unliked work, deficit of money or other bad situation is seen as the best solution, while others are convinced that everything must be done to try and improve it. I believe that being satisfied and enjoy our life we need to try por best to improve bad situations. On the one hand, accepting bad situations that make our life worser and more difficult, can train our willpower and patience, which in time will make a person stronger. On the other hand, not all people, unfortunately can keep from breaking down in the face of life's difficulties. Accepting a negative situation for what it is can lead to psychological trauma and problems, for example depression. As an example, job dissatisfaction can lead to the following consequences: emotional exhaustion, work dissatisfaction and a consequent decline in performance, which can lead to even more problems. That is why I think it's worth fixing what doesn't satisfy a person. Trying to improve bad situation is the right way to make our life happier. When we fight the circumstances, we know that we do our best. Of course, it is a big stress for person, but the result will be satisfying. For instance, the English teacher, Tatiana Bakalchuk, from Moscow region has become the richest woman in Russia. Because of the teacher’s small salary, she did not have enough money, and she decided to change her life. Not having a particularly large start-up capital, she opened her own business, thereby becoming a rich entrepreneur. The desire to change things in life can lead to success, so it is always worth trying. In conclusion, I would like to say that in my opinion it is always worth trying to change bad situations in your life. Of course, everyone can deal with negativity to the best of their ability, but you should never sit and accept everything what happen.