Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In the modern society, the lack of sleep has been a huge complaint between people. Sleeping is an extremely important part of the day, which can define how the next day is going to be. Analysing the decrease of productivity as a cause for that, as well as the stress, will prove this. Firstly, not getting enough sleep can cause many negative impacts on our bodies. For instance, a person who had a bad night of sleep usually gets stressed for even the minimal reasons. Sadly, it can cause numerous downsides to their day. Secondly, the lack of sleep may decrease the work productivity, which could be professionally exhausting. Finally, when someone is driving without being properly rested, they can cause an accident, which is dangerous for themselves and for the others. Many solutions are available to help people with a lack of sleep. For example, there are natural medications, such as melatonin, which can provide a better night of sleep. However, if medicines are not an option, trying to decrease screen time, drinking tea or reading a book may help. To summarize, the lack of sleep may have lots of negative impacts on people's lives, but solutions are provided to help with this issue. I personally believe that we should do everything in our power to try to rest, even if medication is needed. After analysis on this subject, it is proved that nowadays people need to find all kinds of solutions to try to get enough sleep, at home or with a help from a doctor.