A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people say that getting a high salary is more valuable than getting satisfied with jobs. In my opinion, a high salary is largely important compared to job satisfaction due to good effects on companies and promotion. Taking a good salary leads to obtaining high responsibility and more satisfaction about work. Only the way that employees can feel how companies jadge them is salary. Therefore, if they get an unexpectedly low salary rate, they tend to decrease their motivation. Moreover, work efficiency might be worse. For example, an well-known Japanese socialist said ‘’ People who get high salary tend to work hard because they feel confidence that companies jadge them well.’’ It is shown that when employees get a high salary, they work hard and bring good results to their companies. Moreover, if employees work really hard it will cause them to be promoted. Employers always check how employees do at work and what they do for companies. Thus, there is a high possibility that hard workers can get a promotion offer. In addition, it makes a virtuous circle. According to a financial newspaper in Japan, satisfied jobs do not raise employees ’ motivation. On the contrary, a big salary makes them hard workers. In addition, obtaining job satisfaction is also an important part of work. Except for this, we can not continue working. The reason why I think they need satisfaction is that no one wants to work with anxiety. They need confidence about their work. However, people can not live only satisfied with jobs, they definitely need money to survive. In conclusion, a high salary provides advantages to companies and promotion. Although there is an opposite opinion, I still believe that a large salary brings big benefits more than satisfying jobs.