Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subject that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some people believe that freshmen should study subjects which they like, while some people argue that they must learn only practical lessons. Both of these views will be described in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are many positive impacts from studying in only their interest. Some students who study their favourite subjects are likely to have more enjoyment in their grades than controlled pupils. They will feel more enthusiastic and more concentrated when they learn them. This feeling will affect college students’ comprehension and how much they work hard for these lessons. For example, my neighbour who studies in a famous university has the best performance in her favourite subjects due to the fact that she always repeats her lectures, whilst the worst performance is witnessed in her unpleasant subject. On the other hand, there are some arguments that think colleges should provide the most useful department including mathematics, science, computer, business, and social school for their freshmen’s future since most executive managers in large companies believe those skills are significant for their work. Moreover, The students who learn more practical lessons will be easier to enrol in their desired jobs. From my own perspective, the satisfaction in the courses that they learn is the most essential because the subjects and occupations that they select will relate with their activity throughout the period. If they learn their loved lessons and are recruited to their aspired position, they will be pleasant in their working activity and also impact their daily growth. However, if they do not have a chance to select the ways of their education include their subjects, they will be still unsatisfied with their work over their life. In conclusion, there are many debates between the university students should study only their loveable school and the universities should provide controlled useful courses for their freshmen. The own selected department will make more pleasant appearances among the teenagers, while the vital courses are the skills that adults believe will be significant in workplaces.