Animal rights have become a topic of discussion for individual and government how far is animal testing and using for making food is justifiable . Agree or disagree.

All animals have the right to live in this world like humans. Nowadays animals are being used in different sectors for many purposes,for this reason many animals have extincted from the world. I shall put forth my argument to support my view in the following paragraph. First of all, animals are being used in medical to produce medicine and for different kinds of experiments. First we use new drugs on animal because we can' t use new drugs on human without knowing the side effects of the drug. We are using many extincted animals to experiment that is harmful for these animals generation. We can use the simulation for our experiment. Secondly, animals are being used for producing different foods. Vegetarians opinion is that we shouldn' t use animals in our meals because we can get a lot of vitamin eating vegetables. Zoos are being used by animals for earning money. In my opinion, we shouldn' t use animals for our own benefit because we have no right to use them. On the other hand, some people opinions are that we can use animals for making food because they are below in our food chain. We don' t have advanced technology by which we can experiment. Our children can achieve many bits of knowledge by visiting zoos. To sum up, if there have a y alternative way without using animals we should follow that and we should save these animals from extinction.