In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some individuals predict that traditional printed items such as newspapers and books will be replaced by the online system because In my opinion, I agree with this statement since internet technology can be more friendly for environment and timing saver. It cannot be denied that the publication of printed matters waste a huge amount of natural resources and this will leads to severe environmental problems such as deforestation in the long run. The process of making paper for publishing need to cut down a lot of trees as it is a main material for production. In other words, without paper, it is impossible for the publication. Therefore, To illustrate, when it comes to the books fair festival in Thailand, the number of people who start smuggling to the prohibited forest is significantly increased due to the demand for making paper is risen. Moreover, online reading is more comfortable because it not only save the money for readers but also save the time. People can immediately access to the information by searching through the internet whereas it is impossible for traditional books. In order to read printed item, fyou have to go to a bookstore first, then find the book you want and pay for it. This means that you have to spend more time compared to the online strategy. As a result, using internet method will be a better choice for the readers. In conclusion, reading through the internet using online technology not only help people for saving their time but also preventing from destroying the environment.