Children who starts reading earlier in life , perform better later on un thier school studies. How important are early reading skills in a child's academic performance ? What other preschool factors influence a child's later academics achievements ?

It has been widely suggested that children who begins reading earlier before thier academics, have a greater benefit to perform better than ordinary students later on in school life. Juveniles with having strong reading skills can easily obtain good score in exams as well as many other improvements related to studies can be improved. There are also further pre-school factors plays a vital role in child's academic achievements. Which will be elaborated briefly in upcoming paragraphs. Considered broadly, earlier reading skills can be more beneficial for a child in order to have a better understanding of concepts interconnected with any subject. By comparing such pupil to an ordinary or common ones, more catching power and intelligence level can be seen in those children. For an instance, one who used to read daily newspaper and articles have a superior ability of deep understandings. Therefore, its widely help them to score better in their finals more than others. As similar to the importance reading skills, there are also other pre-school factors such as writing and speaking skills have great importance for a school child. The main time in which children starts to learn writing methods and good ways to speak. In similar time, another one can focus to make improvements in the same fields. There is no need to learn from begining if a child have earlier grabbed skills related to those factors. In addition, such juvenile can help thier fellows to clearing out thier doubts during classes. To sum up, children with having the advantage of early academic skills, can fastly grab the knowledge and understandings of the facts during thier school studies as well as perform better in order to achieve their goals.