Some people think that all universities should study whatever they like. Other they believe that they should only allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future. Such as those related to science and technology. Disscuss both side views and give your opinion

In this contemporary era, major varieties of subjects are available in universities for students. Therefore, one skool of thought reccons that every student is independent to choose his/her desirable subject. Indeed, some natives argues that universities should only allowed practical subjects related to science and technology section which would be more beneficial in the future. The facts of the thesis will be demonstrate with my personal opinion in the followings paragraphs. Nowadays, as every student has a wide choices of subjects whenever he/she joins university. It is necessary to provide such alternative cources sources according to different education fields. Because some students choose study due to thier personal interest in particular subject. For example, themes related to study of humanities are likely to more interesting for some students. Therefore, they only do study to gain knowledge in particular field. Hence, students should have grant to pick cources sources according to their interest. Moreover, pressurising them to allow study only in specific field can results as over burden and one can not able to focus on study more comfortably. On other hand, as some people thinks it is important to offering students only futuristic subjects such as science and technology because it will be more helpful for them to make their future bright. It is generally known that nowadays the number of jobs related to science and technology more than other types of jobs. So to avoid the chances of scarce of unemployment, universities should only allow students to do study of practical subjects which help them to get better job opportunities in coming time. In addition, other subject such as history and psychology are based on theories and it is bieng considered as waste of time according to some experts and subjects belongs to science and technology sector are more practical. Therefore, universities should focus on practical subjects rather than theortical subjects. In general, science and technology related courses has a wide role to help students in future but in my opinion students should have options to choose subjects related to thier own interest because it helps them to performe better and more independently.