Some people think it’s better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. However, others believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending the same school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Other, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed school. It is often argued that the delivery of Education should be carried out based on gender. While it is also true that educating in equal sex academy, carry lots of benefits. However, I would like to expand more further with some reasons on both sides. One-sex oriented education in school can bring focus because it will help a specific age group enlarge the ideas without being in a stereotype mindset. Moreover, In Boys oriented schools, children will be much able to participate in drama and extracurricular activities without being in fear of unmasculine. In addition to that, In girls specified schools, They will be more able to Concentrate on the challenges like sports or physical activities which is always being dominated by boys. On the contrary, It is also said Education if it is delivered without considering gender, it can bring the best out of boys and girls. Due to this, they can share gender base ideas and amplify productivity. Mixed schools are the best way to educate gender equality and respect for women. More likely educating in the same school can help girls to participate in male-dominated games like football, hockey etc. In conclusion, mixed schools have a wide range of benefits considering separate education systems. I strongly assert Education under one roof is the best method to prepare both genders more realistically.