Some people prefer to have temporary jobs, which means they only work a few months in a year and use the rest of the time to do what they want. What is your opinion?

Nowadays there are some people prefer to do part-time jobs rather than full-time jobs. Some people think that it affects positively, whereas others believe that it is not good for the future. I partially agree with having temporary work. Obviously, there are many reasons why I think it is good idea. Firstly, we work hard to do what we really want. Employees who have whether temporary or permanent jobs work to enjoy the rest time. However, it is sometimes difficult for workers in a company to rest completely without holidays. Thus, it can be better to have part-time jobs and use the rest of time to do what they want. Furthermore, they can research during using the rest of months. There are many people who wonder what they want to do surely. For example, if someone has temporary job for few months and use rest months for discovering one’s hidden talents and future dream job, they will consider job opportunities about what they want. Nevertheless, there are also demerits of having temporary jobs. First of all, it can be hard when emergency situations appear. For instance, if emergency circumstances such as sickness, financial problems or accidents occur, they may borrow loan from a bank. Besides, almost workers who have part-time jobs earn less money than full-time job employees. Thus, it will be also hard to save deposit. In addition, temporary working is unsafety. Workers can be fired whenever and the quantity of income can be changed according to employers and each years. In conclusion, although having temporary jobs for few months and use the rest time for doing activities what they want can be better, it will be hard for emergency situations and not safe for the future.