Men and women can never share the same responsibilities at home and in every day life.do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that never can men and females perform the same tasks and duties at home and in their daily life. And I feel I must take issue with the statement asserting this gender-specific ideology. The attitude of today’s generation towards men and woman’s tasks has changed as people adjusted to the recently altered lifestyle. They could benefit from equal job opportunities by their abilities, from doing household chores or being a part of a company. As an illustration, in medieval times, women had no permission to take part in any decision-making. They just held the positions of wife, mother, labor, or a nun. This gender discrimination has diluted through centuries, and we are light years away from those days because men and women have the same responsibilities and might lead to fruitful results if they share their tasks and roles at home. Compounded with that, both genders could cope with different conditions due to their role as a parent or their social position on a large scale. For instance, numerous single parents are dealing with huge responsibilities toward their children. A single mother must shoulder the responsibility of taking care of children and working long hours to provide her family and also making time for doing household chores. This means no matter who is the breadwinner, nor woman or man, none of whom is the head of the other. So, many tasks that used to be managed with a father’s responsibility, could be completely changed due to the situation. To sum up, there is no gender-discrimination to cope different tasks, And I believe people could also share the same routine responsibilities regardless their gender which could bring about fruitful result.