In recent years, online education is becoming more and more popular. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon? Use specific details and examples to explain your opinion.

Having online classes is widespread and famous in the past several years which became more noticeable during the pandemic of Covid-19. Granted that having classes is becoming more convenient or less complex due to online, it still has bad impact on people in many ways as well. There are reasons to support the claim. In my perspective, adapting the uses of mobile phone in education would benefit the teenagers who are still in school; however, this should be limited as it also have disadvantages which is harmful to the susceptible young people. For the youngsters, it is beneficial for them studying through the online platform as it saves them a lot of time to prepare. Young individuals will not be wasting their time on traveling to school as they are capable of studying at home. In addition, due to less time being comsumed, they would have their own extra time for either relaxing or studying which will increase the potential of studying of the adolescents. Nonetheless, there are also cons for having class electronically. As they are not going to school, it is like they are being isolated meaning young individuals are not socializing as much as they are supposed. Furthermore, using mobile phones all the time can pose a vast eyes problems leading to many problems in their future lives and careers. Moreover, they tend to be addicted to the social media more as they always posses the phone with them which is a serious issue nowadays. In summary, the advantages of the mobile phone is obviously assiting students in learning; nonetheless, it also has cons which might cause many problems in the future. Thus, it poses the guardians to be in charge of limiting time of the time in using phones of the adolescents.