Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for people who visit such places?

Today many families are interested in spending their valuable time in tourism. However,some others take it as a challenge to visit cool neighbourhoods because of interest and enthusiasm to know about the destination. In this essay,I will discuss both outcomes and drawbacks of choosing such countries. On the one hand, the public wants to visit the different villages and spend their time with family and friends because of the resources and changes that have been made by the tourism department. For instance,resorts and hotels are comfortable and easy to access to the visitors for sightseeing. Moreover, this can be beneficial for tourists who are coming from abroad or within the country. Secondly, attractive packages that are provided by the tours and travellers for such distant places can attract teenagers because of the strong feeling to see the hill stations. Such as, some restaurants give offer two nights with free breakfast in the morning as it can reach out to middle-class nations who are eager to see more dangerous cool places. Lastly, youngsters who are risk-takers wants to enjoy the breeze of nature,animals and birds. For example,petting animals and feeding birds are two interests for nature lovers. Moreover,society take risks by driving long distances with the help of maps for routes. On the other hand,families who are visiting places which have changed in weather patterns. such as, snow or dry climate have serious problems that are related to breathing problems. To explain more,asthma and migraine,cold,flu symptoms are more commonly anticipated diseases that are seen in cold temperatures Furthermore,mountain climbers are more risk-takers who are having breathing problems when climbing because of temperature decline in hill stations.as it can be negative impact mainly for senior citizens and children under 5 yrs or lesser age. To conclude, community vary with different decisions about tourism. However,in my,opinion choosing the right place of destination depends upon the cultures and interests of men and women.