In some countries, the government has tried to reduce traffic. For instance, they imposed a congestion tax during rush hour. Do you think this development is positive or negative?

Different strokes from different folks. In the tech-savvy era, it is irrefutable fact that humankind has increased tremendously and the current era is enriched with multifarious traffic problems. In order to mitigate several obstacles authorities imposed a congestion tax on rush hours. This essay shall intend to delve into the advantages and will elaborate on my perspective in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, in some developed countries the government made a very strict law in order to reduce the jam-packed. To explain it, they have charged a big amount of money to the owners of the vehicles. In this way, people start travelling through public transport such as buses, trains and so on. Due to this, the number of private cars is decreasing. Consequently, the proportion of not only the traffic but the perilous problem occurs with this like a car accident also declines. For instance, a recent survey in Oxford University revealed that every day 90% of people use their own vehicle for commuting as it is more convenient for them. Because of this the congestion also accelerates. Furthermore, the traffic has brought a lot of negative impacts on the life of communities. Therefore, if the civilisation does not take action in order to resolve this then this issue goes on increasing as the number of cars mountaining. One piece of evidence for this is imposing a tax on vehicles is the best way. Ought to this not only the traffic but also the gases such as carbon dioxide, methane released into the air from fuels would also be halved. To recapitulate, it can be seen that the government should think out of the box to eliminate transport james as this one can have severe consequences on the economy of the country itself.