Some people feel that it is always wrong to keep animals in captivity for instance, in zoos. Other people say that there are benefits for the animals and for humans. Discuss both sides of this debate and give your personal view

There has been long debate surrounding animal captivating. However, animals should Live free, they have beneficial uses in researchers. There are valid opinions on both sides which I will consider now. On the one hand, some people believe that animals are kept in artificial environments and conditions are controlled by humans. Scientists believe that it has a negative impact on some species natality. In addition, living in zoos causes to animals rely on humans and they cannot leave independently in nature. Finally, we have no right to use animals for entertainment and profits. It is notable that in most sociable and developed countries social members prefer to watch fauna wildlife on TV programs like National Geographic compare within limited places. On the other hand, there are a number of reasons which could be given referred such a claim. The most important reason is they help to protect endangered species. Take the kind of Iranian lions that are lived in the last century, if the government had kept them in a protected area with fences or in cages, now we can see them in their habitat. Furthermore, experts in different areas have the opportunity to study their behaviour and especially to some medical experience for new inventions in the First Steps. Finally, children, in particular, enjoy learning about animals and it has economic merit for parents due to the affordable cost in comparison with wildlife tours or camping. Overall, from point of my view, it is essential to achieve a balance between both wheels also is in this situation using animals for researchers is ex-police evolve the animals right is not ignorable and should be respected.