first Impression are important. Some people think that doing well in interviews is the key of securing a good job. towhat extent do you agree ?

An interview is one of the most crucial parts of recruiting process. Very first visit to any place is very prominent. Strata of population opine that excellent performance is the main way to get a better job. I oppose this statement as the initial meeting is the principal factor however, educational degrees and other dexterity are important to get an assured position. This essay will discuss the reasons with relevant examples why I am holding this view. initially, nowadays recruiting process has various stages but among all phases, the first visit is vital as it contains face to face meetings, cross-questions and completing a small task. Through these phases, managers judge their performance such as confidence level, way of communication and language. For example, many organizations appoint physiatrists to check numerous activities like face impression, way of dressing and spoken dexterity before appointing any worker. Therefore, the early impression is very important. On the contrary, educational degrees, previous company experiences, family backgrounds and family situation are other factors that significantly impact getting a more secure and well-paid job. For instance, Large MNC ask to carry all hard copies of institutional courses and previous company experience letters before attending an interview. Hence, to assure a good job is certainly depend on many aspects. To sum up, in this competitive world, interviews contain various stages but among all very first one on one meeting is prominently crucial. However, some other aspects such as diplomas, degrees and old previous experiences are also important.