Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Parents and scientists have been discussing about an issue of separate or mixed scholls for boys and girls since schools theirselves appeared. I hope in modern times that intelligent people aware of the importance of that question. A lot of people want to know how schools formation affects on identity development and an education quality. The folowers of the separate study claim that boys and girls have different view on the world. That is why we need to give them different educational approach. It would be developing both genders natural qualities in a better way. On the base of genders specialities lays a religious look on the world. God created man and women to be different and it is against God`s will mixing two genders. The other part of the society has another opinion and considers mixed school as a preferable form of education. Pupils of both genders take benefits from an interaction with each other as they explore another wayof behavior. In addition, students are preparing to future family life communicating to an opposite sex. Five grades I attended a special football class of a school where there were no girls. We behaved ourselves in the boyish manner, talked tough and often fighted. As soon as I am concerned, we felt lack of girl`s calmness and mildness and when they were included in the class` list we all relieved and became kinder and more well-balanced. For me personally separate study does not allow boys and girls learning essential things about opposite sex way of thinking and thus decreases development of the identity. In my humble opinion, dividing boys and girls at shools not only medival way of organizing education but an evil that seriously diminishes people`s chances to understand each other.