Task 2: There are more and more effective security measures in large cities to reduce the crime. Does the endeavor bring more benefits than problems?

It is assumed that beneficial security actions in metropolices can diminish crime rate, i consider that these actions bring more advantageges to the society rather than it's negative impacts. To begin with, by showing the offenders punishment in social media's,as people getting updated and informed about everything by this tools such as smart phone, the internet, social application and so on.they may get informed about criminals punishement by means of these divices this may totally avoid them to break the laws. Moreover, safety which is concerned in mega cities can be addresed by govermental control, to be specific, police station in every part of the city besides,police commute all around the big city makes citizens feel confident and offenders not to commit criminal actions any more. In addition, Authorities have to put hard punishment for even small crimes therefore people be more aware of their actions and be law- abinding for example in saudia arabia the punishmet for rubbery is cutting hands and people are fear of commiting it in society. Consequently, corruption which is prevalent in many societies can be prevented by authority's wise pollicy's policies and survillance such as stop bribing from dwellers to goverments And put into action their punishment In conclusion, there are some ways to elliminate crime in big cities such az puting harf punishmet punishments for offenders and illustrate them via social media's, there for the role of the authorities cannot be neglected.