Write about the following topic. More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the increasement of world, population private cars become an indispensable part of our lives. They provide us a lot of benefits, thus, more and more human increasingly prefers them. However, these vehicles do plenty of damages to the environments and people such as weather contamination and traffic. First of all, exclusive cars are more comfortable in comparison to public transportation vehicles, but they also make considerably contribution to the air pollution. Due to the technological improvements, human being has adversely affected the environment. Factories, coals, natural gases and exhaust smoke have led to raise carbon dioxide amounts on the air. We can see these contaminations especially in metropolitan cities. Pollution reachs to the peak moments in these areas. For instance, I live in a big, crowded city, therefore, I have to inhale dirty air in every day and I try to go to forestry areas whenever I find free time in order to alleviate these harmful effects of air. On the other hand, since car owners prefer to transport with their vehicles they increase traffic rates. During the epidemic people had a tendency to buy a private car so that they could go everywhere standing far away from the crowd. Although they conserve themselves from disease, due to the excessive amount of vehicles rush hours skyrocketed. This situation put the population in a dire state. It prolonged the time spent on the road and thus the majority of workers and students lived some difficulties to catch up the work or school hours. Yet, we can minimize these consequences by taking a few precautions. Governments can develop their cities infrastructure systems and increase public transportations so that the density occurring on roads may relatively wane. To conclude, private cars pose serious challenges to the environment and the population. Due to the rise of these vehicles, air pollution has increasingly risen and it also triggered traffic hours adversely. The governments are the key aspect of these problematic conditions. By improving railway and infrastructure systems they can reduce traffic. Last but not least, by encouraging owners to use electrical machines they can alleviate contamination amounts on the air.