When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration for many. Others, however, prefer different other aspects of a job over the salary they earn. In your opinion what are the most important aspects of a job?

It is undeniable that people nowadays tend to give a priority to how much the salary. Nevertheless, some argue that there are other imperative factors when applying for a job such as the location, the convenience, or the company's reputation. From my perspective, workers ought to consider job satisfaction more than money as in the long term the previous one will cause more benefits. First and foremost, I believe that job preference which hugely affects our lives is the most essential factor. Having unhealthy life at the workplace brings about either serious psychical or mental health problems later, like fatigue, anxiety or tension. For instance, if employees have to work with egoistic bosses and colleagues who always exploit them for a long time, they will lose their psychological strength and feel miserable. Conversely, if they stay at an organization where has affable workers, it not only allows them to have a work-life balance but also be delightful in the workplace. On the flip side, some citizens give a priority to the number of earnings they will receive when applying for an occupation. Since the only, purpose they care about is, for example, to rearing their families or accumulating money, as a result, they are willing to put up with the other elements, like voracious colleagues, bossy authority, or exceeding assignments which conduce to various ailments afterwards. To conclude, when labourers look for a profession, it depends on each person criterion. However, as for me, I think that in long term our healthy lifestyles and well-being are far more vital rather than the earnings we gain right now.