When choosing a job the salary most important consideration. Do you agree?

Finding a place to work is an important part of people's life. Some may believe that receiving a good payment is most crucial than any other consideration when deciding where to apply. Yet, I disagree due to the several aspects that needed attention while looking for a job. On the one hand, it is known that the salary is a major advantage to solve personal and family issues. To some employees, receiving a good weekly bank deposit is the most important factor because they want to improve their lifestyles. For instance, buying a new automobile could help them to move faster. Also, some parents choose to pay for expensive schools for their kids. Some others may use their money travelling around the world. Moreover, too many individuals choose good-paying jobs because they want to share money with their relatives. Yet, a few individuals that consider other aspects over the salary would not be able to cover all they whishes. On the other hand, choosing money over other aspects could be negative to some workers. For example, some companies have created a bad labour environment. So, people are usually fighting in their offices. Even some bosses permit the existence of gossips that could damage employees feelings. As a result, too many companies are not a proper place to stay, even if they offer good payment. A major disadvantage is that some may suffer from stress and anxiety during labour hours. In addition, if the office is far from home, travelling could take a high number of hours. Then, individuals could not have leisure time to spend with their families and friends. To conclude, there are several important characteristics that should be listed before selecting a place to work. A balance between the distance from home, the amount of money and, good teamwork are the principal considerations to review before applying for a job.