Many parents complain about violence promoted to their children through video games, TV programs and other media. Why is it happening? What can be the solution for it?

It is asserted by some parents that virtual games and programmes which are broadcast by social media lead to violence and aggressive behaviour among their children. Although this phenomenon has caused plenty of controversies, it certainly has both compelling reasons and efficient solutions for curbing cruelty among kids worldwide. To begin with, due to the advancement of science and technology not only everything has been digitised, but also individuals especially adolescents have become computer savvy. Therefore, The children have a preference to play virtual games instead of playing with their friends in real life. To be more precise, these kinds of programs are loaded with a wider range of special audio-visual effects more attractive to children as well as increase the level of excitement among this group age. As a direct result, This exciting sensation generally turns into misbehaviour and aggressive manners. There are some effective solutions for parents in this regard. To commence with, the parents should supervise their children online activities indirectly. To put it another way, they can install pedagogical programs for their children that are devoid of aggressiveness and violence, help them improve their intellectual and sensory skills as well. Furthermore, the parents should be encouraged the children to play outdoor activities which help them not only foster their social relationships with peers but also uplift their mood. By the way in conclusion, nowadays with the widespread acceptance of online games the violence rate among children has increased. I am of the opinion that adults can influence their children's choices and mindsets by using practical and valuable outs.