Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is assumed that company's manager should decide for the issues lonely, although others believe that staff should be involved. I will discuss about two sides in further paragraphs. To begin with, in small scaled company it is acceptable to be handled by only dean of the company; since one-person managing leads to fast dicisions and mind mapping in order to achieve to company's goals and therefor, this development overally will be take place in company's benefits and values in a short period. On the other hand, by sololy managing in company especially the short scaled one, one mistakes will destroy all the staff's attempts and hard working; for instance, if the company be in an economical hardship when a group of people think about it carefully, finally the chances of adressing this issue will be increased. Moreover, people are socially connected to each other and they can get promotion in difficult situations by help of each other and team working specially in working places is not the excepetion. To sum up, I consider that one person cannot develop and direct the whole company lonely, they managers should benefits from consultations of staffs.