Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the globalized world, the keen desire of human beings is to have a mendatory and healthy lifestyle. As it is believed by cohort that there is such no requirements of flesh in order to become fit and fine since plant base foods have same nutrients which present in non vegetarian foods. I firmly accord with the given notion and the upcoming paragraphs will shed the light on my agreement in more detail. Analysing the statement and explaining further the first and foremost thing to be in this favour is that vitamins and proteins are the main objective of a fine diet and all these nutrients are in abundun abundant in the vegetarian diet, as an outcome the individuals are not only able to enjoy the fresh but also the healthy diet as well from plant base foods. Another striking factor in this regard is that some funas fun as are already suffering from myriad diseases thus by feeding on them major health issues can be observed by the people. To epitome, a survey, which was monitored by the department of health in 2018, that the life cycle of the inhabitants who preferred to eat meat was 70 percent less comparitively to vegetarian masses. Probing ahead, another underlying reason stems behind the fact that is is against the etiquette of many religions to use the diet which are based on animals as it is not considered under the mortality. For example, in the Hindu Mythology the involvement of animals for the food purposes is considered as an injustice. To infer, after the deliberation aforementioned above, it can be said that although non vegetarian sustenances has their own importance in case of fine diet, yet I personally ponder that because of the presence of every nutrients in vegetarian foods, everyone should become vegetarian.