The world is in constant danger at loosing varieties of languages and cultures. This is due to similarities of lifestyles everywhere. Why it is such and what steps should be taken to stop it?

Many cultures and languages are endangered and some have already extincted. Globalization has shaped our lifestyle uniformaly, eventually we are going to lose our cultural authenticity unless we intiated a cultural salvage campaign. The world turned out to be a little villege, most people in different countries share almost the same way of living. The white collar dress code designed for the in-office professions and the blue collars outfit is for manufacturing and hands on careers, this the rules now in the majority of the earth's geographic areas, thus, there is no place for a traditional dress while running this new lifestyle. Moreover, English now the language of science and business, and in order to escalate in a job ladder mastering English is a must, eventually, new genarations generation use English a s the first spoken language at work and at home and no room any more for the mother language. The disappearing rate of archaic cultures and languages might be slowed down by teaching them at school. Young generations have to know about their cultural background and to learn their own authentic languge languages. Learning a language, I believe, is the key to know and understand one's cultur and to highly appreciate the traditions and life style of the ancestors. The earlier we educate about authenticity and tradition the stronger the bonds with our cultural roots will be. In conclusion, although many languages are on their way to vanish from this world blowing away a precious cultures and genuin lifestyles, this drastic trend migh be rendered by starting a serious campaings campaigns to teach old languages at early ages, and hopefully it will work efficiently.