Today people are using the things and throwing or replacing it with latest models or latest fashion. Do the advantages of throwing away society outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, people seem to change their stuff by the newest type or recently presented fashion. In my view, the former benefit of replacing some devices is that the latest versions are much better than a previous model. The latter advantage of buying new clothes is that the new fashion style is more suitable for the present time and more corresponding to society's views. As for replacing electron gadgets that it has a huge number of positive aspects including improving the quality due to developing world science. In other words, cutting-edge technologies enable engineers to create more user-friendly smartphones, laptops and tablets. In contrast with the previous model, these devices can have more electronic power, more high productivity and less weight. Moreover, it is simplifying our daily routine life. Thus, it is important to update your set of gadgets as soon as the newest one will come up. Furthermore, updating a wardrobe from time to time results in getting acknowledgement by society. For this reason, being well-dressed in an interview is increasing the probability to be hired for a dream's job. Although the latest trends could be unusual and strange, trying to follow the fashion's trends leads to being successful in most cases. In addition, if somebody comes on a date in new clothing, it will have a good impression on a partner. To conclude, throwing away out of date devices have positive sides such as the more functional variety. Then, in almost all situations, a good-looking human is a person who has changed his suit in accordance with the latest fashion's trends.