With a fast pace of modern life more and more people are turning towards fast foods for the main meals? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, communities have a variety of options to choose from their foodstuff menu. Although, some communities are of the view that due to the fast pace of modern life more and more population are preferring fast food for their main grub, others are of a different view. In this essay, we will be discussing the disadvantages of eating junk food. There are two primary reasons for this. To begin with, one of the main drawbacks of eating fried items as the main meal is that it has a negative impact on an individual's health. Additionally, having fast food is not always recommended as it is cooked with oil and hence causes various heart diseases. For instance, a recent study conducted by the World Health Organization showed that, most of the population who consumed junk meals such as pizza, burgers, cheese, fried chicken to name a few, on a daily basis had many health complications such as cholesterol, chest burn and even heart attacks, while human being eating healthy meals remained fit and active. Subsequently, it is important to eat freshly baked stuff. Furthermore, these days younger generations love to have oily stuff. Moreover, the important reason for obesity is due to consuming unhealthy food. For example, people who eat stuff like Dominos, KFC on a regular basis for their main meals tend to be more fat than others who do not eat unhealthy items. Hence, individuals have to do physical exercises to reduce weight. By way of conclusion, I reaffirm my position that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages of having oily food because of its health drawbacks and obesity.