You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is believed that computers devices should be introduced in the academy using their software for lecturing. However, computer addiction could hinder teenagers' development. Personally, I advocate the first view opposing the last owing to the fact that human beings are entering the engine world which requires computers abilities in the earlier stage of their career. Although it may probably cause adverse effects. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, earlier machinery study devises students to a future career. In other words, the demanding increase of technology devices requires earlier training. Therefore, teaching computers programmes at the faculty will equip them with the necessary acquaintance to lead the upcoming days. Let's take the University Zambeze study as an example, it pointed out that 90% of companies today require technical abilities as a prerequisite for hiring. As a result, learners without these performances will find it a hardship to get a job. Furthermore, the tool abilities are mandatories these days. On the other hand, automation technologies lead apprentices to addiction. Because of straightforwardly access to bad context on the internet, a myriad of youngsters could be prone to bullying, access to pornography, and especially led astray. For instance, in African countries where teenagers are less controlled, They are quitting university due to dependence on porn sites, spending long hours in front of the devices' screen watching porn. Moreover, it is the overriding source of school failure in these nations. To conclude, despite the long list of drawbacks provoked on teenagers by computer machinery, it might be introduced at educational institutions so that it habilitated them to the near future. That's why I undoubtedly endorse the ruling power to introduce it in the academy.