Some people say that the best way to imporve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others , however say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, citizens are more engaged in yoga and meditation to balance their mental health as wells as to stay positive. Few people think that several other measures are needed to enhance public health rather than the increment of sports facilities. In this essay, I will look at both sides of the argument and give my opinion. While the correct way to have an influence on physical activity is to elevate the amount of sports centres. Furthermore, the local council should install proper equipment in the nearby grounds which are accessible easily. For instance, gyms must be opened with some additional features because they attract humans to do some exercise and stay in a good physique. Also, walking daily in the park and playing a sport helps to improve the inner functioning of the body. Although doing exercise regularly is pretty good but there are several other factors that will have a bigger impact on the body. Moreover, eating healthy food with maintaining a proper diet and sleeping for at least seven hours consists of a major effect on health quality. For example, if an athlete does distinct exercises daily yet is not getting results because he is avoiding the essential elements like rest to his muscles. Reduce the amount of junk food which is the most crucial element to increase the life span. To summarise, I strongly believe that humans should balance both the sections because if one of the categories is ignored then the process of improving health becomes much more intricate. If we maintain our health in the early years then it will be beneficial in the elderly years.