Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. discuss both these views and give your own.

Ups and downs are part of life and there is no constant poverty or richness, it's actually varying parameters. It is believed to be the best to face hardships like having poor work or sparse treasures. It is argued to be better to do hard work and make better the worst things. This will highlight both sides of the argument and then I will put forward my own perception of the matter. To begin with, It is said by some public that what is coming forth in life, let embrace it. This is because it makes life less cherished. Since if something is not available and you are trying to get that thing and eventually facing failure make life is dissatisfying. In addition, Heaps of money or high paid job couldn't buy happiness, It is something which is existing inside a man. To cite an example, 80% of suicide is a prevalent vogue among wealthy people, According to Social magazine. Furthermore, It is argued by many public that it is necessary to struggle hard and make the situation better. This is due to no circumstances being permanent and it can be changed. Moreover, if stick to one point and couldn't find the way out, Ultimately lead to a poor situation, So the best way to fight and change fate. To illustrate, 50% of the world's rich people started their work with low rumination. To sum up, I believe both sides of the argument have their own justification. However, It seems that people should do struggle because nothing you can get while you are in your comfort zone, If want success in the future that you should have sacrificed your easy life.