Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a group of people, argue that women are equally important as men and can perform well in the field of defence systems. In my opinion this is positive thinking and women are able to handle tasks better. the following essay state points to support my view. Firstly, In this modern rorld everyone is getting equal qualifications and skill training, which were not in the previous era. As a result women are getting good knowledge and they are aware of social changes. Furthermore they are even participating in sports activities from childhood, which in turn increases their physical stamina. By considering this, we can say that there will not be any negative impact on the country, if we select ladies in the country major field. for example in India special training are there for the ladies, who wish to join the defence field. this encourages and helps them to perform well in the task. Secondly, it has been observed that females have more capacity to bear the pain and emotions than men. Hence they can stand as strong, even in critical situations like war, fight or political issues. For instance, a survey conducted in Kerala by the state authority, reveals that women can analyse a situation without mixing their emotions and can take better decisions. In conclusion, in my opinion, these days women have changed a lot in all the fields and achieved good heights so considering all this it is good to consider them in the fields like army, navy and air force.