Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The development of transportation and technology get better and better. Many people in pursuit of better life, so they move to new country or city to find a new opportunity. Actually, that is not easy to suit of new environment and they will face some social problems when they migrate to a new nation. In my opinion, they use non-mother language to communication in strange circumstances that could bring different problems of scale. First of all, in social issue surfaces, when children started a new life in new nation that means they need to face some situation such as meet new friends, new school and using second language, etc. These conditions are big challenge for them, and it could cause by cultural difference. For instance, new immigrants’ children were bully Change the form of the verb bullied show examples by local students and affect their self-esteem. These reasons are cause by they cannot speak English fluently or different social circle. On the other hand, in practical surface, income gap and job title could be limited since they are foreign people. For example, local company prefer hiring local citizens because they have same background. Besides, some organizations just afford lower salary to new immigrant because they don’t put more resources or times to them. In conclusion, speaking a second language in other country that could led to some negative effects in social aspect when you as a new immigrant. People could bully to your kinds, or you have to accept an unfair payment with your job.