Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Therefore all students should wear school uniform. Do you agree or disagree

The prime objective of pupils should be on acquiring knowledge rather than showing of their social affluence. However, the notion of wearing the same school dress doesn' t enhance the students' learning experience, also it doesnt add nor affect their knowledge aquisition. Therefore, I do not agree with this point of view, and this will be discussed below. First of all, learning in school and what the students are wearing has no direct bearing with each other. For example, there are scientific proof to support this view. Therefore, having a dress code shouldn' t be enforced. Secondly, ability to acquire information by pupil is a dependent on how they are being taught in the place of learning and also on individual capability. This can be seen in schools with dress code, the do not all have the same assimilation rate. As such, the clothes they wear is not impacted by their learning. Finally, the view that learners in the place of learning should be in the same clothes doesn' t hold true. It has been shown from the above discussion that the clothes worn doesn' t bear on what is learned in class. I therefore do mot agree with the view.