Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes( for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,several poeple are suggesting that costless social work functions must include since highscool high school level because of it help them to initiate to do something for poor people as free and it raising thier relationship with others also they come forward to teach to kids about games.I strongly agree with this statement since it developing social contact amongs among in the stundents. Firstly, this system support students become an obedient for public work and it makes them mentally and physically as strong since this teach them how to interfear each others in a family or a society. Moreover, this feature polish the students become an ameable amenable or an affable person in future. For instance,in india,the government enforced it in all schools to do public support interms of cleaning open places and school surrounded areas alteast in a month. This would arrange their thoughts and activities in correct way from the base level of education. Secondly,the students can understand the value of friendship with others while they start to do assist in the society.Though, it tough for some learners on initial time,will change their mental capable in future. Another main part is most of the scholar become braod minded persons in thier long lives if they encourage to start to do something good for other people without receive any rewards. In addition,some social workers started to campaign in school to give another experiements to know about the importance of public assistance. In conclusion, this systme must deploy in all level of schools and the govenment must monitor it happens properly in all aspects, this will repatriate a new generation for ready to service society or a nation.