Some people believe that children in schools should learn how advertisements motivate us to buy things. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Nowadays, more and more people start to find out, that commercial affects their mind more than ould be imagined. Thanks to it, more and more people begin to consider that schools should pay more attention to giving that information to children in order to help young people avoid advertisement detrimental influence. True it or false, I will try to discuss in this essay. Firstly, I would notice that exactly business is the main taxpayer in the current economical and political model of the state which is followed by most countries in the world. In the modern world success of any business depends on appropriate market placement that is determined by reasonable advertisement. And in the free market conditions only business which applies aggressive marketing technologies is able to succeed and has won in the commercial contest. Including techniques that affect the human psyche in order to force them in buying certain goods or services. On the other hand, amount of people on Earth increasingly rises. In my opinion In conclusion